Contact the City of Vandalia

Main Switchboard    937-898-5891
     
Non-Emergency Public Safety    
Police   937-898-5868
Fire   937-898-4493
     
Parks and Recreation    
Rec Center   937-415-2340
Weather Hotline   937-415-2387
     

 

Image of City Manager Crusey

Jon Crusey
City Manager
jcrusey@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2254

City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377

Main: 937-415-2258
FAX: 937-898-6117

 

Image of Assistant City Manager Shackelford

Greg Shackelford
Assistant City Manager
Economic Development
gshackelford@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2250

City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377

Main: 937-415-2258
FAX: 937-898-6117

 

Image of Parks and Rec Director Clark

Steve Clark
Parks and Recreation Director
sclark@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2336

Parks and Recreation Department
1111 Stonequarry Road
Dayton, OH 45414

Admin Main: 937-890-7709
Rec Center: 937-415-2340
Parks Division: 937-415-2353

 

Image of Public Service Director Cron

Rob Cron
Director of Public Service
rcron@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2323

Development & Engineering Services
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377

Main:  937-898-3750
FAX:  937-415-2319

 

Image of IT Manager Davey

Darren Davey
Information Technology Manager
ddavey@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2252

Information Technology
245 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377

Main: 937-415-2248
FAX: 937-415-2390

 

Image of Fire Chief Follick

Chad Follick
Fire Chief
cfollick@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2281

Division of Fire
8705 Peters Pike
Vandalia, OH 45377
fire.dept@vandaliaohio.org

Main: 937-415-2261
FAX: 937-898-8988

 

Image of Communication Manager Hopkins

Rich Hopkins
Communication Manager
rhopkins@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2251

City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377

Main: 937-415-2258
FAX: 937-898-6117

 

Image of Police Chief Knight

Douglas Knight
Police Chief
dknight@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2260

Division of Police
245 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377
pdpssrecords@vandaliaohio.org

Admin Main: 937-415-2267
FAX: 937-898-5040

 

Image of Finance Director Leiter

Bridgette Leiter
Finance Director
bleiter@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2233

Finance/Tax Department
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377
tax@vandaliaohio.org

Main: 937-898-5891
Fin FAX: 937-415-2360
Tax FAX: 937-415-2361

 

Image of Assistant to the City Manager Trick

Julie Trick
Assistant to the City Manager
Human Resources
jtrick@vandaliaohio.org

Direct: 937-415-2256

City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH 45377

Main: 937-415-2258
FAX: 937-898-6117