Departments

Main Switchboard    937-898-5891
     
Non-Emergency Public Safety    
Police   937-898-5868
Fire   937-898-4493
     
Parks and Recreation    
Rec Center   937-415-2340
Weather Hotline   937-415-2387
     

 

 

Jon Crusey Color AdjustJon Crusey
City Manager
jcrusey@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2254
City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117

Greg Shackelford -11-21-13 Color AdjustGreg Shackelford

Assistant City Manager
Economic Development
gshackelford@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2250
City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117
Steve ClarkSteve Clark
Parks and Recreation Director
sclark@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2336
Parks and Recreation Department
1111 Stonequarry Road
Dayton, OH  45414
Admin Main:  937-890-7709
Rec Center:  937-415-2340
Parks Division:  937-415-2353
Rob CronRob Cron
Director of Public Service
rcron@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2323
Development & Engineering Services
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
Main:  937-898-3750
FAX:  937-415-2319
Darren DaveyDarren Davey
Information Technology Manager
ddavey@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2252
Information Technology
245 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
Main:  937-415-2248
FAX:  937-415-2390
Chad Follick - Retake December 4, 2012Chad Follick
Fire Chief
cfollick@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2281
Division of Fire
8705 Peters Pike
Vandalia, OH  45377
fire.dept@vandaliaohio.org
Main:  937-415-2261
FAX:  937-898-8388
Rich HopkinsRich Hopkins
Communication Manager
rhopkins@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2251
City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117
Doug KnightDouglas Knight
Police Chief
dknight@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2260
Division of Police
245 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
pdpssrecords@vandaliaohio.org
Admin Main:  937-415-2267
FAX:  937-898-5040
Bridgette Leiter- Retake December 4, 2012 COLOR ADJUSTBridgette Leiter
Finance Director
bleiter@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2233
Main:  937-898-5891
Finance/Tax Department
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
tax@vandaliaohio.org
Fin FAX:  937-415-2360
Tax FAX:  937-415-2361
Julie TrickJulie Trick
Assistant to the City Manager
Human Resources
jtrick@vandaliaohio.org
Direct:  937-415-2256
City Manager’s Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117